Winter 1
Winter 2
Winter 3
Winter 4
Winter 5
Winter 6
Winter 7
Winter 8
Winter 9
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow

Winter explores the radical transformation of the landscape along Lake Michigan during the winter months.

Each day reveals a changed landscape with newly formed ice creating a layer on top of the water that is continuously being reshaped by various weather conditions. With each passing storm this ice is thrown onto land creating an other-worldly setting.

Information on edition size, pricing and framing can be found here.